Songwriting challenge- Best friends.

This is a very silly song I just came up with about how best friends interfere in relationships. I came up with it in the space of five minutes and recorded it in ten. The recording/ singing/ guitar playing isn’t perfect but at least this is a start for me to come up with more songs for my creative challenge. I hope you like it.

About Alison Armstrong

Alison Armstrong BMus./BEd. (Queensland University of Technology), Dip. ABRSM (Performance- Singing) I have trained to teach Music (Elementary, Middle and High School) and Drama (Middle and High School). This is my 7th year as a teacher.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

